Reading Time: < 1 minute

Additional Talent Will Join Harvey Mason jr. to Celebrate All of This Year’s Nominees on the First Nominations Livestream on Tuesday, Nov. 24

SANTA MONICA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–The Recording Academy® reveals the first round of talent that will be joining Chair and Interim Recording Academy President/CEO Harvey Mason jr. to announce nominees for the 63rd Annual GRAMMY Awards® on Nov. 24. Four-time GRAMMY® Award-winning Regional Mexican singer-songwriter Pepe Aguilar, Nigerian Afropop singer Yemi Alade, GRAMMY Award-winning classical violinist Nicola Benedetti, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning contemporary Christian singer Lauren Daigle, Country singer-songwriter Mickey Guyton, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning recording artist and past GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony® host Imogen Heap, “CBS This Morning” anchor Gayle King, two-time GRAMMY Award-winning singer-songwriter Dua Lipa, and “The Talk” host Sharon Osbourne will be part of the nominations livestream that will begin at approximately 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET. The livestream will be available to view on GRAMMY.com. Additional talent will be revealed in the upcoming days.

Immediately following the livestream, the press release and a full nominations list will be on GRAMMY.com, and the Recording Academy’s social media platforms. Select clips of each participant will be made available as well. The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Jan. 31 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Follow “Recording Academy / GRAMMYs” on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook and use #GRAMMYs to join the conversation as it unfolds on Nov. 24.

Contacts

Bradford Bridgers
Recording Academy
T. 310.581.8641

[email protected]

Powered by WPeMatico