Article Top Ad
Reading Time: 2 minutes


I am sure you’ve listened to “Queen” in your childhood.

I, personally was a big fan of Freddie Mercury, as well.

Queen has his uniqueness just like other big and older bands. Not to mention the unique beats and the voice of Freddie Mercury. He is simply a legend, a magic voice with a magic allure.

We had and still have such great artists and songs that we cannot just simply forget. This is not because we cannot evolve in music, it’s just those are beats, sounds and personalities, who made a place in our hearts and ears forever.

I remember the Bohemian Rhapsody, first I’ve listened to that song at a tape recorder(magnetophone). “Old times”, right?

Like the song says : “Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?”, we don’t now that, not even now what is real, or not. Let’s be honest, some composers and song writers just know and knew what they are talking about. This is a real Artist’s Heart and Mind.

Now, the auditory tracks from Live Aid are being deliver as being a piece from the soundtrack album Bohemian Rhapsody.

The band will be celebrated with a film of 20th Century Fox and Regency Enterprises.

This will be also a great celebration of Freddie Mercury’s 72nd birthday.

The premiere will be released at Wembley Stadium, in the UK, in this October.

There are 22 songs which were produced by Bryan May, but the most important performance is the whole team which were work together on Bohemian Rhapsody soundtrack.

We are happy that in this way, releasing he movie with the original soundtrack album, people will had a better vision about who were/are the “Queen”, really important, especially for today’s generation.

Here is the Official Trailer about the movie “Bohemian Rhapsody”, I find it very eye-catching:

Take a look at the Full track listing for Bohemian Rhapsody, the original soundtrack:

1. 20th Century Fox Theme 0:25
2. Somebody To Love 4:56
3. Doing All Right… (Performed by Smile) 3:17
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow) 3:56
5. Killer Queen 2:59
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:38
7. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55
8. Now I’m Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:26
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43
10. Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:29
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09
12. Another One Bites The Dust 3:35
13. I Want To Break Free 3:43
14. Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie) 4:04
15. Who Wants To Live Forever 5:15
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:28
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:06
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:04
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) 3:57
21. Don’t Stop Me Now  3:38
22. The Show Must Go On 4:32