Home IT Industry Computer Modelling Group Announces Voting Results of Election of Directors

Computer Modelling Group Announces Voting Results of Election of Directors

Reading Time: < 1 minute

CALGARY, Alberta, July 11, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Computer Modelling Group Ltd. (“CMG” or the “Company”) announces that, at its annual meeting of shareholders held earlier today, all of the nominees listed in its Management Information Circular dated May 22, 2019 were elected as directors of CMG. The detailed results of the votes are set out below.

  Votes For % For   Votes Withheld % Withheld
Judith J. Athaide 61,520,377 99.22   481,409 0.78
Kenneth M. Dedeluk 61,874,528 99.79   127,258 0.21
Christopher L. Fong 61,837,139 99.73   164,647 0.27
Patrick R. Jamieson 61,200,206 98.71   801,580 1.29
Peter H. Kinash 61,177,760 98.67   824,026 1.33
Ryan N. Schneider 61,968,213 99.95   33,573 0.05
Robert F. M. Smith 61,689,058 99.50   312,728 0.50
John B. Zaozirny 61,856,487 99.77   145,299 0.23

Additionally, all other resolutions put to shareholders were duly passed at the meeting. For additional details on the voting results with respect to other resolutions, please refer to the Report of Voting Results which is filed on SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Computer Modelling Group Ltd. is a computer software technology and consulting company serving the oil and gas industry. CMG, recognized by oil and gas companies worldwide as a leading developer of reservoir modelling software, has sales and technical support services based in Calgary, Houston, London, Dubai, Bogota and Kuala Lumpur. CMG is the leading supplier of advanced processes reservoir modelling software in the world with a blue chip client base of international oil companies and technology centers in approximately 60 countries. The Company’s shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbol “CMG.”

For further information, please contact:

Ryan N. Schneider
President & CEO
(403) 531-1300
[email protected]


Sandra Balic
Vice President, Finance & CFO
(403) 531-1300
[email protected]


Please turn AdBlock off