Article Top Ad
Reading Time: < 1 minute

LONDON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company

are pleased to invite the investment community to join the call

ALLIANCE OIL COMPANY CONSOLIDATED IFRS RESULTS

ON 6 MONTHS 2019 ENDED 30 JUNE 2019

The call will be hosted by:

Dmitry Papyrin, Head of Corporate Finance

Friday, September 13th, 2019

16:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 09:00 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, September 13th, 2019, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

Participant dial-in numbers:

Call ID 2779405

(presentation and Q&A session)

Participant dial-in numbers:

 

 

UK (Standard International):

+44 (0) 2071 928000

 

Russia:

(495) 249 9849

 

Austria:

019286559

 

Finland:

0942450806

 

France:

0176700794

 

Germany:

06924437351

 

Sweden:

0850692180

 

Switzerland:

0315800059

 

USA :

16315107495

 

Hong Kong:

58085558

 

Singapore:

31583994

 

Taiwan:

277457275

 

Encore Replay will be available until 27th September 2019

Encore Replay International dial-in number:

+44 (0) 3333009785

Encore Replay USA dial-in number:

+1 (866) 331 1332

Encore Replay Russia dial-in number:

+7 (495) 249 9138

 

 

 For additional information please contact Alliance Oil Company IR Department: +7 (495) 223 8699

Contacts

Dmitry Zhdanovich

Head of IR

Тel +7 495 223 86 99 (# 75-08)

E-mail: [email protected]