LONDON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–

 

VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company
are pleased to invite
the investment community to join the call

 

ALLIANCE OIL COMPANY CONSOLIDATED IFRS RESULTS

ON 3 MONTHS 2019 ENDED 31 MARCH 2019

 

The call will be hosted by:

Dmitry Papyrin, Head of Corporate Finance

 

Friday, May 31st, 2019

16:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 09:00 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

 

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, May 31st,
2019, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

Call ID 5099201

(presentation and Q&A session)

 

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

 

 

 

UK (Standard International):

+44 (0) 2071 928000

 

 

Russia:

(495) 249 9849

 

 

Austria:

019286559

 

 

Finland:

0942450806

 

 

France:

0176700794

 

 

Germany:

06924437351

 

 

Sweden:

0850692180

 

 

Switzerland:

0315800059

 

 

USA :

16315107495

 

 

Hong Kong:

58085558

 

 

Singapore:

31583994

 

 

Taiwan:

277457275

 

 

Encore Replay will be available until 14th June 2019

 

Encore Replay International dial-in number:

+44 (0) 3333009785

 

Encore Replay USA dial-in number:

+1 (866) 331 1332

 

Encore Replay Russia dial-in number:

+7 (495) 249 9138

For additional information please contact Alliance Oil Company IR
Department: +7 (495) 223 8699

Contacts

Dmitry Zhdanovich
Head of IR
Тel +7 495 223 86 99 (# 75-08)
E-mail:
[email protected]